EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

OFFICERS - PRESIDENTS
DENOMINATIONAL ECUMENICAL OFFICERS
CO-OPTED MEMBERS
OFFICERS:

Chairman:
The Reverend Steven Wild,
4, Upland Crescent TRURO. TR1 1LU
01872 272514 Stevenjwild@btconnect.com

Vice-Chairman:
John Keast OBE
6 Highfield Avenue, St Austell PL25 4SN

TBA - The Right Reverend Philip Mounstephen
Lis Escop, TRURO. TR3 6QQ
01872 862657 bishop@truro.anglican.org

County Ecumenical Missioner:
David H Smith
Chyreene Warra, Rosehill, Marazion, TR17 0HB
01736 719432 ses.dhs@hotmail.co.uk

Honorary Treasurer:
Mrs Shelley Porter,
1 Challow Terrace, Luxulyan, Bodmin, PL30 5DP
T. 01208 892811
Shelley.porter@truro.anglican.org

PRESIDENTS: (CHRISTIAN LEADERS IN CORNWALL AND TRUSTEES)

Baptist Union of Great Britain - Senior Regional Minister:
Rev. Carl Smethurst,
South West Baptist Association,
12 Chipple Park
Lutton, Ivybridge PL21 9TA
01392 433533 carl@swbaptists.org.uk

Church of England - Bishop of Truro:
TBA - Bishop Philip Mounstephen
Lis Escop, Feock, TRURO, Cornwall. TR3 6QQ
01872 862657 bishop@truro.anglican.org

Greek Orthodox Church:
Rev. Fr Nikitas Lantsbery,
15 Bronescombe Close, PENRYN, Cornwall. TR10 8LE
01326 372900 frnikitas@hotmail.com

Methodist Church - Chairman of Cornwall District:
Rev Steven J. Wild,
4 Upland Crescent, TRURO, Cornwall. TR1 1LU
01872 272514 stevenjwild@btconnect.com

Salvation Army - Divisional Commander:
Majors Stephen and Amanda White
S.W. Divisional H.Q., 6 Marlborough Court,
Manaton Close, Matford Business Park, EXETER, EX2 8PF
01392 822100 stephenwhite@salvationarmy.org.uk
amandawhite@salvationarmy.org.uk

Religious Society of Friends (Quakers)
Clerk to the Monthly Meeting:
Mrs Lesley Chandler
5 Cameron Court, West Charles Street, Camborne TR14 8BZ
lesleypr50@gmail.com

Roman Catholic Church - Bishop of Plymouth:
Rt. Rev. Mark O'Toole
Bishop's House, 31 Wyndham Street West,
PLYMOUTH, Devon. PL1 5RZ
01752 224414 bishopmark@prcdtr.org.uk

Russian Orthodox Church:
Very Rev. Archpriest Benedict Ramsden,
Community of St Anthony & St Elias,
The Priory, Priory Drive, TOTNES, Devon. TQ9 5HU
01803 865473 tchapman@comae.org.uk

United Reformed Church - Provincial Moderator:
Rev. Ruth Whitehead
The Manse, Norton Fitzwarren, TAUNTON, TA2 6RU
01823 275470 synodoffice@urcsouthwest.org.uk

DENOMINATIONAL ECUMENICAL OFFICERS (DEOs):
Baptist Union of Great Britain:
Rev. Matt Noble,
Church Office, Truro Baptist Church, Chapel Hill, Truro, TR1 3BD
Tel: (01872) 241984
E-mail: mail@trurobaptist.co.uk

Church of England:
Rev. Elizabeth Foot,
The Vicarage, Nancledra, Penzance TR208LQ
01736 757151 guenolesenara@hotmail.co.uk

Greek Orthodox Church:
TBA
www.orthodoxincornwall.org.uk

Methodist Church:
Rev. Margaret Barnes,
Woodend, Old Carnon Hill, Carnon Downs, TRURO TR3 6LF
01872 863320 margy02@btinternet.com

Religious Society of Friends (Quakers)
Clerk to the Monthly Meeting:
Mrs Lesley Chandler
lesleypr50@gmail.com
Roman Catholic Church:
Rev. Andrew Shute
Our Lady of the Portal and St Piran,
The Presbytery, St Austell Street, Truro TR1 1SE
01872 272291 andrew.shute@prcdtr.org.uk

Russian Orthodox Church:
Rev. Deacon Peter Willis
Trescobeas Manor, Trescobeas Road, FALMOUTH,
Cornwall. TR11 4JB
01326 375867 pwillis57@googlemail.com

Salvation Army:
Major Graham Lumm
81 Larcombe Road, St Austell, PL25 3EY
graham.lumm@salvationarmy.org.uk

United Reformed Church: TBA

 

 


CO-OPTED MEMBERS:

Chaplaincy - Cornwall University
Becky Nesbitt
Tel: 01326 370744
r.m.barber@ex.ac.uk

Christian Aid South West:
Katrine Musgrave, Regional Coordinator, Devon, Cornwall & Isles of Scilly
T: 07814131168
www.christianaid.org.uk/southwest
www.facebook.com/ChristianAidWest@CAidWest

CreationFest
Sarah Yardley
3 Fernleigh Rd, Wadebridge, Cornwall PL27 7AX
sarah@creationfest.org.uk

Epiphany Network
Rev Derek Collins
Tel:
rev.collins370@btinternet.com

Methodist Evangelism Team:
Rev. Doreen Sparey-Delacassa,
Dyji Klys, Penpont, Altarnun,Launceston PL15 7SJ
01566 880400
doreen.sd@btinternet.com

Religious Broadcasting:
Donna Birrell, Broadcaster,
BBC Radio Cornwall, Phoenix Warf, TRURO, TR1 1UA
01872 275421 or 275437
donna.birrell@bbc.co.uk

SACRE:
John Keast,
6, Highfield Avenue, St AUSTELL PL25 4SN
01726 61444
john@keast.myzen.co.uk

CTC Royal Show Tent - Chairman of Tent Group
Rev. Doreen Sparey-Delacassa,
Dyji Klys, Penpont, Altarnun,Launceston PL15 7SJ
01566 880400
doreen.sd@btinternet.com

Transformation Cornwall
Jane Yeomans - Project Manager
Church House, Woodlands Court, Truro Business Park, Threemilestone, Truro TR4 9NH
T 01872 274351 EXT 205
E jane.yeomans@transformation-cornwall.org.uk

CTC Educational Chaplaincy Group
Rev Elly Sheard,
Anglican priest who lives in Trispen
E reverendelly@gmail.com

CTC Unity Group
Roger Mills roger.mills@sky.com
Donna Birrell donna.birrell@bbc.co.uk
Kathy Pope sacredplace@btconnect.com

AccuWeather.com ®
icon
Mostly Cloudy
8°C
RealFeel®: 4°C
Winds: SW at 17 kph
Forecast from Accuweather